G-The Stylist: Houston Hair Salon - Your Hair and Makeup Expert
Testimonials 
G-The Stylist Hair Salon Yellow Pages Reviews
"I LOVE G!I LOVE G! I have followed him to multiple salons over the past 4 years and will not go to anyone else for my hair or make-up. G has an amazing eye for detail and is one of the best colorists' I have ever seen. He did the hair and make-up for my best friends wedding and it turned out so gorgeous! I would reccommend him to any and everyone who wants the best stylist Houston has to offer by far!"

    skcase YP.com 

    "G is great at what he does.G is great at what he does. He's been doing my hair for years and every look is spectacular. What I find to be different and giving him an advantange from other stylist is that he takes the time to make sure you can keep up your own hair between visits. He has great taste in making sure your look is unique to you and your character." 

    Booh727 YP.com

    G-The Stylist Hair Salon Google Reviews
    A Google User reviewed 3 months ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    "Simply said...G is a Magician, my hair hasn't looked this good in years!!! I met G in the store I work at and he told me right there on the spot what he envisioned my hair style to be...and voila! He's personable and really made me feel like a queen for a day:) Bravo G, I can't wait to come back!!!" Julie

    A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    "I ABsolutely love G and am addicted to his salon chair :] I will not use anyone else. Since the first time I had my hair cut and colored by him I could see that he had amazing talent. From that point on I have not been to anyone else so its been about 3 years. Every time I go he continues to surprise me not just because i get off the chain colors in my hair but the time he takes to perfect it like a work of art yet takes no time at all. I recommend him for both cut and color he is truely a master at what he does! Every time i change my hair I like to count the number of ppl that compliment my hair everywhere I go and you will notice the same thing once you visit G :]"

    A Google User reviewed 3 months ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    "Excellent colorist and stylist. Very creative with the colors and haircuts. Will take a look at you and know what style will fit your personality. He is up to date with the current trends and will apply whenever possible. I especially liked my plum highlights during winter. Great job, G!"


    A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    "G" is truly amazing.... To say that he has a gift with hair would be an understatement!!! He has been helping me look good for the past five years & I've told him many times before " You are the only man I'd beg never to leave me, because when you find a good thing you don't let it go." I've seen a lot of ppl come out of his chair over the yrs & not once have I seen anyone have a bad hair day (LOL).. I have received so many compliments that now I have my daughter, little sister, cousin and close friends hooked on "G".

    A Google User reviewed 3 months ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    "G-The Stylist is AWESOME! I had damaged hair and G did his magic and made it beautiful again. He does a wonderful job making my hair just pop with the right shades!!! I love the keratin treatments for my thick, coarse Asian hair. G is quick to respond when asking about appointments!"

    A Google User reviewed 3 months agoOverall 3 / 3 
    "I never got so many compliments on my hair as I did since I started seeing G!! I think he has an amazing sense of color and an incredible talent to 'get his client'...to understand the look that his client wants. That, combined with the right recommendation for the best hair products gives my hair a new texture and a healthier appearance. I recommend him to all my friends."

    A Google User reviewed 3 months ago
     Overall 3 / 3
    "G" is FABULOUS!! I have been going to "my stylistic" for at least 4 years now. He has kept me up to date and trendy. He does outstanding cuts, styles, and absolutely the best color! And frankly he has the best prices! The other places are over rated and over priced. "G" really cares about you as the client and you leave feeling Beautiful!

    A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    Love G. Always makes me feel glamorous and put together. Always styles how I want, and always goes the extra mile.

    A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    "I will never go anywhere else to cut or color my hair. I went one one day with black hair and he was able to carefully remove that color and colored my hair a beautiful brown. My hair felt so soft and didn't dry up at all. This hair stylist knows what he's doing."

    A Google User reviewed 3 months ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    "Getting older is not the easiest thing to deal with. Since my introduction to G's magic though, things are looking up! He knows exactly what you want and makes it all happen! My hair is so soft and the color so natural! I love it! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

    A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
    Overall 3 / 3
    "Started going to see G in 2007 and have never looked bad. My hair has improved in more ways than one. It's always a pleasurable experience when in his chair. Always LISTENS to what I want and goes the extra mile to make me feel at ease. I <3 G!"


    Hair salon in Houston Best salons in Houston Hair cuts Hair color Highlights G-The Stylist Hair Salon Houston Galleria Houston Montrose Makeup Artist Houston Fusion hair extensions